NEW: In-HALL-Classes are now available to book! Also LiveSTREAM Classes. New students welcome… 

Mon 1st Mar 2021 – 11:15am – LIVESTREAM PiYo LIVE Class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Monday Mar 1, 2021 11:15 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More
zumba fitness

Mon 1st Mar 2021 – 6:45pm – LIVESTREAM – Zumba Fitness Class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Monday Mar 1, 2021 06:45 pm
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Tue 2nd Mar 2021 – 11am – LIVESTREAM Zumba Gold Class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 11:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Tue 2nd Mar 2021 – 6:45pm – LIVESTREAM Zumba Toning class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 06:45 pm
Timezone: Europe/London
See More
FitSteps FAB

Wed 3rd Mar 2021 – 11:00am – LIVESTREAM Fitsteps FAB class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 11:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Wed 3rd Mar 2021 – 6:45 pm – LIVESTREAM Fitsteps class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 06:45 pm
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Thu 4th Mar 2021 – 11:00am – LIVESTREAM DDMIX class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Thursday Mar 4, 2021 11:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Fri 5th Mar 2021 – 11am – LIVESTREAM Zumba Gold Class

Hosted By: admin
Start: Friday Mar 5, 2021 11:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More

Sat 6th Mar 2021 Livestream Stretching For Well-Being Workshop

Hosted By: admin
Start: Saturday Mar 6, 2021 11:00 am
Timezone: Europe/London
See More